People

Simon Warner

Director

Member Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Fellow Taxation Institute of Australia

Toby Oakley

Director

Member Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Member Taxation Institute of Australia

Rebecca Van Der Haak

Client Service Manager
rebecca@wakefulpartners.com.au

Sara Cox

Client Service Manager
sara@wakefulpartners.com.au

Marie Clothier

Senior Accountant/Manager
CPA
marie@wakefulpartners.com.au

Imran Ul Haq

Senior Accountant/Manager
CPA
imran@wakefulpartners.com.au

Alanna Rose

Accountant
Chartered Accountant
alanna@wakefulpartners.com.au

Eelin Chai

Emma Van Schaik

Accountant
Chartered Accountant
emma@wakefulpartners.com.au

Samantha Oakley

Senior Accountant/Manager
Chartered Accountant
samantha@wakefulpartners.com.au

Kate Murphy

Administration/Reception
kate@wakefulpartners.com.au

Tracy Lorenz