People

Simon Warner

Director

Member Chartered Accountants Aust and NZ
Fellow Taxation Institute of Australia

Toby Oakley

Director

Member Chartered Accountants Aust and NZ
Member Taxation Institute of Australia

Rebecca Van Der Haak

Client Service Manager
rebecca@wakefulpartners.com.au

Sara Moncrieff

Client Service Manager
sara@wakefulpartners.com.au

Alanna Rose

Accountant
Chartered Accountant
alanna@wakefulpartners.com.au

Eelin Chai

Samantha Oakley

Senior Accountant/Manager
Chartered Accountant
samantha@wakefulpartners.com.au

Kate Murphy

Administration/Reception
kate@wakefulpartners.com.au

Payal Reddy

Undergraduate Accountant
payal@wakefulpartners.com.au

Katie Evans

Undergraduate Accountant
katie@wakefulpartners.com.au